CCR Europe.                         

ICCRS european committé  Historic site. Is not updated after Pentecost 2019.


The European sub-committee of ICCRS, together in Budapest, June 2012. From left to right standing: Ged Farrell from Scotland, chair Christof Hemberger from Germany, advisor Charles Whithehead from England, fr.Wojciech Nowacki from Poland, Eva Sido from Rumania/Hungary, Jude Muscat from Malta, ICCRS-director Oreste Pesare from Italy. Down: vice-chair Katerina Lachmanova from Czech Republic, secretary Kees Slijkerman from the Nederland, Laszlo Gorove from Hungary. International ICCRS-president  Michelle Moran is missing but she is also a member.